Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 136 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-07

    Vin number is JM1BK343271745569

    WESTPORT, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-06

    Nice, Real nice!! Easy site to navigate thru . very nice to check fitment of parts ordered . Check out was a breeze!!

    VALPARAISO, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    everything was great Thanks

    TUBAC, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    Just ordered and paid for my parts. So far, so good.

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    Great pricing. Tried to use my local dealer (Nelson Mazda) 1/2 mile from my house but saved money with you guys even with shipping. Thanks!

    MURFREESBORO, TN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Website has a bug. Error message saying "invalid postage code" even though accurate. Had to toggle APO and/or outside US boxes for the error to go away. Despite error, good experience.

    West Jordan, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    Very smooth.

    CUPERTINO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    Great Parts Guy

    ROSWELL, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    ROCK ON! Thank you so much!

    SNELLVILLE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Easy to navigate website and found all the OEM parts I needed

    CLAYTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    excellant

    STATEN ISLAND, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Curious, I've ordered from you guys before, but it said it couldn't find my PO Box billing address. I don't remember it doing that before.

    PORTLAND, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Customer service was very helpful! Just have to wait and see if the parts are correct.

    BOARDMAN, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    Fair.

    San Antonio, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    Brandon kicks total ass. I live in St Pete but.you are my go to for anything mazda

    ST PETERSBURG, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    Called the parts department prior to placing the order. Steven was very helpful!

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Great job. I'm happy to have a local Mazda parts place that has online ordering. Parts guys in the store are great too.

    BRADENTON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Amazing customer service. Very knowledgeable, great recommendations, and quick to assist (via phone). Check out process was easy and quick.

    ATLANTA, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    excellent service. A picture of the part would make it bit more easier to decide which part need

    FLUSHING, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    quick and easy

    Plano, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    Thanks to Steven for quick responses to check my parts fitment.

    STATEN ISLAND, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    I made a mistake on my order, they corrected it, but still was the wrong part. I wrote a nasty gram to them basically saying it was there fault and I would like a return. They wrote back and said it was not their fault, happy to accept the return no problem. I do apologize and thanks for the customer service.

    Enfield, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Very easy to use site. Also called to verify part number and received immediate help.

    WESTON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Easy purchases - great experience.

    Naples, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    AWESOME!!!

    Granbury, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    Thank you so much Steven for helping me to find the right part. Great Customer service.

    Austin, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    Thank you for helping me with a parts question over the phone.

    Birch Run, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Awesome! Buying process was a breeze! Will definetely come back.

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Ray was great!

    New York, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-21

    The website was easy to use, and checkout was simple. Thanks.

    York, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    Thank you again. A++++

    WELLFORD, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Best Miata parts website!

    Midlothian, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    I like the detailed description of parts

    Cupertino, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    The online parts breakdown, and make/ model verification helped me order with confidence. Comparing prices across multiple websites, Cox Mazda had the best for OEM products.

    Great Mills, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    So far good, I will be able to leave a better review after my oil pan has arrived. Thank you for being so awesome in advance.

    Murfreesboro, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    This is just another way Cox Mazda provides great service after the sale to their customers.

    Bradenton, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    Brendan was very helpful in assisting with a part enquiry that I had. Thank you very much!

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    I am sure that the parts will arrive in a timely manner after emailing Steve, who helped me greatly! Cox Mazda has the best prices online including great shipping costs!

    Temecula, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-08

    very easy to order,hope that the part fits

    Newark, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    I called your parts department to clarify some part numbers and Steven was very helpful.

    OLIVE BRANCH, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Great website, very easy to use

    IRVING, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Great thank you.

    32068, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    so far so good, will see after i get product.

    Canton, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    good lookup website by VIN

    Greensboro, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    It was very easy to find the part I needed. I felt very confident with my purchase because they verified that my part would fit my car.

    Evans , CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    5 star if these are actually the correct parts

    MILTON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Quick and reasonably priced. Though was a bit confusing as the pictures are generic.

    TAMPA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    ordering was simple. now the wait for the parts!

    GLENMONT, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Thank you for checking the part number that I ordered against my vin number so I didn’t get the wrong part. They refunded my original order and sent me an email with the correct part numbers to order.

    RISING SUN, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Awesome!!!

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    So far so good - ordering and email receipt look correct.

    NEWARK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    Thank you for selling parts! Best price online.

    PORT ANGELES, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Appreciated the quick shipping last time, and the quick and helpful response to my email query this time!

    HAMILTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Every time I try to get a part my hand just bumps the screen. How do I get them?

    DISCOVERY BAY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    GREAT

    MIRAMAR, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    Great price even with shipping.

    WOODSIDE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    Great price even with shipping.

    WOODSIDE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    Fast and easy!

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-01

    Online order was simple and easy... beyond that, you actually have the part in stock when everyone else has it on backorder. Will gladly do business again.

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-29

    Very good

    LUTZ, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    AWESOME THANK YOU

    SARASOTA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-07

    Very helpful customer service.

    BILLINGS, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-13

    Seller provided all expanding information to ensure I got the correct parts. Thanks Steve.

    PORT ANGELES, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-02

    simple and easy to communicate with

    ORLANDO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-04

    Love doing business with Cox Mazda very professional staff. Parts have always arrived in a timely manner. Keep up the great job and thanks for all that you do :)

    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-02

    we will let you know when I get the part thank you

    UNIVERSITY PL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-27

    Great! Found parts--purchased. Very easy!

    TOANO, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-16

    As always, some of the best prices on OEM parts in the nation!

    CHAPIN, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-08

    Great website, easy and intuitive to use, and a great price. My local Mazda dealer wouldn't even try to meet your price. Have 2 older Mazdas (CX-9 and Miata) and will be shopping here again

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-05

    Great

    MELBOURNE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-24

    great site, very useful, complete, intuitive

    BRADENTON, FL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-22

    very helpful and patient

    WEST PALM BCH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-20

    Can't wait to get my purchase! :-)

    FAIR LAWN, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-18

    very nice

    PORTERVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-18

    excelent

    DORAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-11

    Great dealership

    PT CHARLOTTE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-08

    Easy search. Easy check out.

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-05

    Excellent, courteous service. Quick responses to inquiries. Easy to work with and willing to go the extra mile in helping to find what you need. I recommend doing business with Cox Mazda.

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-05

    Best prices and service always.

    ROBERTSDALE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-17

    These guys are excellent!!!

    HIGH SPRINGS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-13

    As my car is old, very glad that I have a Genuine Mazda parts shops available to fix my car.

    MOORPARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-30

    Pretty simple process, felt like it was a very secure payment.

    MELROSE PARK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-23

    My first experience with Cox Mazda. I'm very happy with my purchase. Your prices were much more competitive than others.

    BELLEFONTAINE, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-22

    Great Prices.

    WEDDINGTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-26

    Excellent

    Orlando, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-17

    Jason is awesome

    CALHAN, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-12

    Website for part ordering was clear and user-friendly. Receipt and order status is a definite plus+! Thank you.

    LANSDALE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-14

    thanks for your all your help getting me the part I needed

    PALMETTO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-07

    easy process, and excellent assistance over the phone to find the correct part #'s. thank you!

    THORNTON, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-30

    5

    CINCINNATI, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-16

    Super easy to find and order my part.

    SAN TAN VLY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-11

    Great and fast service.

    NEW RICHMOND, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-01

    5 Stars

    HELOTES, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-09

    Easy to find the pat I needed. Just couldn’t use the coupon code I had in checkout.

    GLENDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-19

    Great Jason answered my questions

    PALM CITY, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-14

    Jason was fantastic at answering my questions and helping me get parts numbers. I look forward to receiving my parts and getting my car looking great again. Thanks, Jason!

    WINTER SPGS, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-08

    Gabe was great help!

    WESTMINSTER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-06

    Awesome Job, Love the site and the service techs are the best I've come across. Good Job, I will definitely use you guys again for my parts needs. Thanks Jeremy

    MINOT, ND
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-02

    Great service and BEST prices.

    ROBERTSDALE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-10

    You have an excellent, detailed web site!

    ELBERT, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-29

    Steven, the guy i talked to online, was very helpful. Thanks.

    EFLAND, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-18

    So far so good

    SHERIDAN, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-01

    I previously ordered a wrong part and thanks to your vin checker it was never sent out and I was given a hassle free return. My new favorite Mazda store!

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-13

    Easy transaction, great prices, just can't do any better

    BURLINGTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-25

    Hands down BEST prices.

    ROBERTSDALE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-26

    good job ,thank you so much...stacy

    SPRINGFIELD, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-24

    Excellent

    GREAT NECK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-22

    Excellent Service, will definitely use again.. great job

    MINOT, ND
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-21

    5 stars, fair price and excellent phone service - thank you

    NEWMANSTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-15

    Great prices, and super friendly, and helpful on the phone. A pleasure all around.

    HOLLYWOOD, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-30

    Hey the only thing is, when paying by PayPal with a credit card, you have re-enter all the same information. Just fyi.

    COLUMBIA, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-18

    This is my second purchase from Cox Mazda. Steven Sawyer went above and beyond to insure I got the part I needed. I will continue to make purchases from your company. The prices are great too.

    PT PLEASANT, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-17

    Told me the wrong part # for the spark plugs for my car when emailed parts dept.

    VENICE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-15

    veryefficient.

    SIERRA VISTA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-29

    Simple So Far,

    madisonville, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-29

    Easy to find and to order

    ORLANDO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-06

    Your order system is ease to use. Thank you

    PORTLAND, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-27

    AWESOME

    KUNA, ID
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-20

    Limited to online sales, No phone orders, only accepts Paypal payments.

    WARRENSBURG, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-09

    Parts Manager Jason C. very helpful on the phone! A+ Service!

    CPE CANAVERAL, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-15

    Very intuitive system. Good prices. Good job! Thanks.

    DOUGLASVILLE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-11

    Helped me get the right parts numbers

    OCEANSIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-11

    easy peasy

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-04

    Great computer generated ordering system! Thank you!

    JESUP, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-29

    5 stars

    anaheim, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-10

    Easy to locate parts

    BROAD RUN, VA
SPWEB37